All Visits Will Be Made By Appointment Only

Your Health and Safety is Our Priority

Our Response to COVID-19

How Are We Doing?

Below you will find reviews from many of our customers. We share these so that you can see exactly how past and current customers feel about their time with us.

If you have already visited us before you can leave a review of your own. We'd love to hear about your Mark Motors experience!

Customer Lobby
106 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bryan Sagray 03 Apr 2021
Myself and my family have purchased numerous vehicles from Mark Motors (Jeff) and his team. Wow! Why buy a vehicle anywhere else. No pressure, same safety and comfort as home. Clean, professional, and fast service. Thanks for another one Mark Motors.
5 rate
Google
Stacy Jones 25 Mar 2021
Wow and double wow. If you have the funds to drive Lamborghini, Ferrari, Porsche, Mercedes and other high end used cars. This is the place to be. Super clean low mileage well prices vehicles in an indoor showroom with a floor so clean you could eat off it. The staff is always friendly and knowl...edgeable. Prices are so low you rarely need to haggle. It’s a great place to visit. BY Appointment ONLY Show more
5 rate
Google
Edward Park 24 Mar 2021
As an out of state buyer, I had a great experience with Devin at Mark Motors. They were one of the few dealers with a very clean low mileage 458 Italia. Customer service was excellent! They serviced the car, even refurbished part of the interior leather for me. Once the car was delivered, there was... a small curb rash on one of the wheels that wasn’t relayed over to me initially, but Devin took care of that without question. He’s also getting me a second key from the factory. Highly recommended when shopping for any exotic vehicle even as an out of state buyer. Would definitely come back ! Thanks Mark Motors and Devin! Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Senechal 02 Mar 2021
Very easy to work with, straight forward and no fuss. Mario made the entire process very easy, and the car showed up in better condition then expected. No hesitation about doing business with Mark Motors in the future!
5 rate
Google
Austin Hunter 27 Feb 2021
Best buying experience I have had! Gerardo helped me though the process and sent me pictures of every detail (I live further away). We started talking Monday and they had the car shipped and to me by Wednesday! Will definitely be buying again from them.
5 rate
Google
Denise Mellow 23 Feb 2021
Absolutely Beautiful Place, with beautiful cars, with beautiful people. Thank you Devin for his help with completing my purchase of my new dog limo :) My BMW X7 is beautiful and my girls love it. High Class and Easy No-Pressure buying. Gosh I sure hope their service is half as awesome as they are ...on the sales floor. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rob B 20 Feb 2021
I had a great experience with my recent purchase of a 2020 Tesla. Mario did a great job of communicating and they did everything they said they would do. I will buy from them again.
5 rate
Google
Dr William Parker MD FACS 13 Feb 2021
So last year I gave Mark Motors 5 stars ! I’m back buying another car from them and I have had the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Gerardo is amazing. Low pressure and excellent in every way. I traded my NSX in for essentially what I paid for it a year ago. I’ll be back !
5 rate
Google
John Kanalakis 03 Feb 2021
I had a great experience with Mark Motors with my long distance purchase in Texas from California. They sent detailed photos and videos of the vehicle, ensured that all original materials were included, completed the purchase agreement with documents FedEx'd across the country, facilitated the car s...hipping to California (which arrived earlier than promised), and even facilitated the registration in my state. Devin is very knowledgable and helpful and was able to quickly answer my every question. My own mechanic also commented on the great condition of this vehicle as nearly brand new. Mark Motors has surpassed my expectations and I have complete confidence in them to make future vehicle purchases from a long distance. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Neal 30 Jan 2021
I have done business a few times now with Cody & Mark Motors. The first deal went smooth as glass without a hiccup. The second deal not even close. I would venture to say it could be the type of issues that would break down the trust that was perceived from the first deal. Well in steps Cody once a...gain who went above and beyond to make sure my experience with Mark Motors was as good or better than the first time. I really cannot say enough good about this guy and his customer service skills. His genuine desire for me the customer to be 100% satisfied is next level. If you are lucky enough to do business with Mark Motors or Cody, CONGRATULATIONS ? YOU JUST STRUCK DEALERSHIP GOLD!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google