Your Health and Safety is Our Priority

Our Response to COVID-19

How Are We Doing?

Below you will find reviews from many of our customers. We share these so that you can see exactly how past and current customers feel about their time with us.

If you have already visited us before you can leave a review of your own. We'd love to hear about your Mark Motors experience!

Customer Lobby
76 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steve Slavich 17 Mar 2020
Got the state inspection dome on my vehicle today. Service was excellent as usual. I always feel welcome when I visit this dealership.
5 rate
Google
J. C. 17 Mar 2020
I had no interest in buying a car like these, they wouldn't survive a trip down the road I live on, but my son loves Lamborghini. And the state we live in doesn't have a dealership for these. Since we were in town I thought it would be cool for him to go look at one. The staff was friendly and profe...ssional irregardless. The place was also super clean and nice. I'd definitely recommend based on this alone. Thanks guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sean Hendricks 10 Mar 2020
Amazing staff and selection. An amazing buying experience! I'll definitely be back.
5 rate
Google
Aprille Wadkins 13 Jan 2020
Jordan greeted us as soon as we walked in and helped us looking in to a new vehicle. He answered every question we asked and was very personable. We enjoyed working with him and are excited to see him again!
5 rate
Google
Mark Gibson 05 Jan 2020
Excellent Service. My wife was in search of a Good Dealer to trade in her Lamborghini Gallardo for a Huracan. We had contacted several dealers, but Mark Motors were the most sincere and honest. Everything was done by phone text and email before we arrived. Devin Heller, our sales person, was knowled...geable and professional. No pressure just a Great business attitude. The other dealers we contacted only contacted us once and that was it.. "Crazy" Huh. When we arrived, Steven, the finance manager, had all the paperwork ready and we were in and out within 45 minutes. I highly recommend this dealer for any vehicle purchase. The professionalism and the atmosphere is OVER THE TOP!!!! Mg Show more
5 rate
Google
Allison Johnson 19 Dec 2019
This dealership is the real deal. We bought our car from Devin Heller and he went out of his way to find the exact car I was looking for, he used a courier to get all of the papers to us and then delivered the car to my house. I’ve had the car a year and drive a lot so have needed a couple of rout...ine checkups/fluids etc... they come to my house , pick up the car and then they bring it back to me. Everyone I have met who works there is just so great. Mike is one of the runners and he picks up my car and delivers it spotless with a smile. He keeps me updated. Really, I cannot say good enough things about Mark Motors. First class service and amazing all around! Show more
5 rate
Google
EARN MORE APP 18 Dec 2019
Instead of purchasing a Bentley from the Bentley dealership we decided to purchase one from Cody and Jeff at Mark Motors because they seemed more interested in building a long term relationship through earning our trust, value, and service after the sale. What sets these guys apart is their dedicati...on to making sure that the customer is happy. We have been so impressed with their level of service that we decided to purchase a few more vehicles from them. They make it difficult to consider purchasing from any other dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hannah Roberts 13 Dec 2019
When you think of buying a car, typically it comes with a feeling of dread. At Mark Motors, you get a complete opposite feeling - that of ease, simplicity, and happiness. What makes them so different? Well, their customer service is top notch! Devin Heller and his team went out of their way to make ...my experience as smooth as possible, even when I wasn't buying a high-end, exotic, luxury car. I would equate Mark Motors to the Chick-Fil-A of the automotive world. Their products are amazing and make you want to come back for more, but their customer service is the cherry on top that makes you feel like you are valued and not just another sale. I would recommend Mark Motors to anyone, and make sure to ask for Devin Heller! Show more
5 rate
Google
row 28 Nov 2019
It's been a year of happy motoring after I purchased my Porsche from Mario and drove it back to CA... great team of folks and easy to do business with. Thanks and Happy Holidays.
5 rate
Google
Chris Haws 19 Nov 2019
I cant speak highly enough about Mark Motors! We negotiated an agreement on my dream car and they shipped it to me. Every single person I talked to was of great service, professional and made me feel like they cared about me personally. Devin went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and that t...he car is exactly what expected and took ownership of every part of the purchase. Then when my DMV momentary couldn't find my paperwork, do to no fault of Mark Motors. Ashley even gave me her cellphone number to make sure I could call directly as we were getting everything worked out here in KS. The professionalism, service, and follow through at Marks Motors is exceptional. They are the Ritz Carlton of automotive sales! Show more
5 rate
Google