All Visits Will Be Made By Appointment Only

Your Health and Safety is Our Priority

Our Response to COVID-19

How Are We Doing?

Below you will find reviews from many of our customers. We share these so that you can see exactly how past and current customers feel about their time with us.

If you have already visited us before you can leave a review of your own. We'd love to hear about your Mark Motors experience!

Customer Lobby
95 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paul Mosher 19 Dec 2020
HO-LY #@$!! This place is amazing! Even if you just come to see all the vehicles in inventory, you will be amazed - hands down! Staff, facility, inventory - the experience will overwhelm you with excitement. I have personally dealt with Jeff, Nathan and Justin, and each excel on personal and busi...ness levels. Beyond fair, I had a very simple and easy transaction with them that I will never forget. Keep up the great work, Team Mark Motors! Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Baker 27 Nov 2020
Only the best used inventory in the country and when you add the best sales and service with that, you have a winner Thank you all!
5 rate
Cars.com
MN B 24 Nov 2020
Was after a certain car, but unfortunately someone beat me to it. Spoke to Mario A. and he was very professional and personable. I will continue to watch their inventory for what I want. Very well maintained and clean building and property.
5 rate
Google
Chicapee Gaming 24 Nov 2020
By far the most excellent experience I've had at a dealership. The customer service, knowledge, and appreciation for ones time far exceeded all my previous vehicle purchases. Nathan Ardizzoni is definitely the salesman you want in your corner when you stop by. He went above and beyond all expectatio...ns and even continued to do so after the purchase was made. I highly recommend stopping by before pursuing vehicles elsewhere! Show more
5 rate
Google
Werner Marksfeld 30 Oct 2020
My experience with Mario and the other team members was one of the best yet. Love my new purchase. Definitely will do business with these guys again
5 rate
Google
wally wallace 05 Oct 2020
I want to thank Devin, Luis and Greg for the outstanding service I received at Mark Motors! They have the best selection of high end and high-quality classic vehicles and service too. If you’re looking for a hard to find or desirable vehicle, I encourage you to contact Devin at Mark Motors and h...e will find what you want and at the right price. They are the best! Show more
5 rate
Google
Raul Garcia 20 Sep 2020
Went to look at a vehicle for possible purchase, but found the exact car I wanted in Houston, so passed on my purchase there. Yet even though I did, not only did Mario (the individual I was working with at mark motors) congratulate me on my purchase, but also facilitated their service department gi...ving my car a full multi point inspection through mark motors’ awesome service department to make sure all was well with my purchase. And all this at no cost! So not only will I be servicing my car there in the future, but will also recommend anybody in the market looking for a high end vehicle to visit mark motors. Very impressive from top to bottom! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kilotango71 05 Sep 2020
Purchased a 2014 911 Turbo S a month ago, and I must admit the entire experience was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Found the car on CarGurus and contacted the dealership. Devin Heller responded back promptly and within 5 days I was driving the car away. Devin was very patie...nt and very professional. Would definitely purchase another car from Mark Motors in the future. A second shout out to their finance person—Steven Partida. I wasted three days trying to get financing from my credit union only to find out in the end that they would only finance 75% of what I wanted and needed. Called Steven and explained to him the situation. Two hours later—boom—Steven hooked me up with the financing amount that I wanted and needed and with a reasonable percentage too. When I arrived at the dealership, I was in and out within 30 minutes. That’s exactly how I like it. I hate hate hate wasting time at any car dealership so a 30 minute turn around was more than welcomed. Excellent service from Devin and Steven. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gang of Gators 31 Aug 2020
Beautiful inventory of well-cared for and desirable vehicles. Mario and Steven have been a pleasure to work with and they have made my long-distance purchase experience an A+.
5 rate
Google
Tim Ralston 24 Aug 2020
Some very beautiful cars, anyone I would love to have in my garage!
5 rate
Google