How Are We Doing?

Below you will find reviews from many of our customers. We share these so that you can see exactly how past and current customers feel about their time with us.

If you have already visited us before you can leave a review of your own. We'd love to hear about your Mark Motors experience!

Customer Lobby
56 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hugo Partagas 10 May 2019
Today I purchased my third vehicle at Mark Motors. I can say without hesitation that each purchase has exceeded my expectations. These guys have found the key to keeping customers. Their service is second to none...and I have recently owned and dealt with Mercedes, Range Rover and Audi...these guy...s are much easier to deal with. I would give them 10 Stars if that were an available option!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Coburn 05 May 2019
Great service. Great selection. Fantastic selection of beautiful, hard to find, automobiles all in one place at good prices. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Isaac Tong, MD 15 Apr 2019
Mark motors has the best service I've ever experienced. I purchased my car from them and I've been very happy. They have helped me maintain my car in great shape. Louis from service is amazing. He is always responsive and very professional. I highly recommend Mark Motors to anyone looking for a ...car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rick Nooft 10 Apr 2019
Although the vehicle I was looking at turned out to not quite suit our needs the service here was so good I was compelled to leave a review. Devin answered all of my questions in a professional manner and was prompt in following up with more information by email. If they have the right vehicle for... you this would be an excellent place to buy it. Thanks Devin! Show more
5 rate
Google
Evan Sikorski 01 Apr 2019
Mark Motors was a great car buying experience, no funny business, no price changes, and no pressure. Based on their good reviews, I made a down payment online and went to pickup my affordable dream car (2018 BMW M2) the next weekend. It turned out that the original owner of the M2 had not given the ...2nd key fob to Mark Motors and couldn't find it. Devin quickly took care of it and got accounting to cut me a check for THE FULL PRICE of the key fob. Mark Motors is definitely worth a 300 mile drive if they have the car you want, it was for me! Show more
5 rate
Google
LEAD Douglas 22 Mar 2019
Amazing dealer! Purchased a limited Dodge Viper that is beyond what I expected. The experience was the best I've had working with a dealership and they made the process effortless even with purchasing over the phone. Sales reps are great. Not a pushy place and they strive to make the customer happy ...with the process but more importantly with the vehicle choice. Extremely accommadating A+ Show more
5 rate
Google
Joel Nelson 16 Mar 2019
Great experience. Very friendly and helpful. Answered all our questions. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Mike Albarado 14 Feb 2019
Drove 4 hours to buy a car from Mark Motors, and after dealing with them, I would have driven 8! Bar none, the Best selection of vehicles and the Best service you will EVER encounter in a car transaction…Period! Devin is special, and his team is dedicated to ensuring every aspect of your interac...tions are perfect. If you go, bring your family! We recently visited the car show in Houston and it didn’t hold a candle to the vehicles Mark Motors keeps in inventory! Worth the trip to Bourne just to see the vehicles! My wife called it “Chuck E Cheese” for Men!! And, before we went, Devin personally walked through the vehicle and rated it an 8 out of 10 (10 being new), and I can tell you that his 8, is everyone else’s 10! This vehicle is like brand new!! Great Experience… don’t hesitate. They have your Car!! Show more
5 rate
Google
RT Vayda 29 Jan 2019
Just concluded a transaction with Devin and his colleagues at Mark Motors. An absolutely hassle free transaction - perhaps some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. They were exceptionally responsive, respectful and polite. The negotiation was straightforward (more a friendly dis...cussion), they accepted the trade value set by a local Mercedes dealership, delivered the car to my home in Houston and took away the trade. All in two business days. There is no question that I will use this dealership again and would recommend it - and Devin specifically -to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Collins 09 Jan 2019
I recently purchased a vehicle from Devin and am beyond satisfied with the entire experience. Throughout the process, Devin was always available and extremely helpful with any questions I had. Before delivery of the vehicle, Mark Motors went well above and beyond any other dealership by prepping the... the vehicle with a no cost full detail and full service update. Fully recommended and extremely happy with the vehicle and experience with Devin and Mark Motors. 5/5 stars! Show more
5 rate
Google