All Visits Will Be Made By Appointment Only

Your Health and Safety is Our Priority

Our Response to COVID-19

How Are We Doing?

Below you will find reviews from many of our customers. We share these so that you can see exactly how past and current customers feel about their time with us.

If you have already visited us before you can leave a review of your own. We'd love to hear about your Mark Motors experience!

Customer Lobby
90 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
wally wallace 05 Oct 2020
I want to thank Devin, Luis and Greg for the outstanding service I received at Mark Motors! They have the best selection of high end and high-quality classic vehicles and service too. If you’re looking for a hard to find or desirable vehicle, I encourage you to contact Devin at Mark Motors and h...e will find what you want and at the right price. They are the best! Show more
5 rate
Google
Raul Garcia 20 Sep 2020
Went to look at a vehicle for possible purchase, but found the exact car I wanted in Houston, so passed on my purchase there. Yet even though I did, not only did Mario (the individual I was working with at mark motors) congratulate me on my purchase, but also facilitated their service department gi...ving my car a full multi point inspection through mark motors’ awesome service department to make sure all was well with my purchase. And all this at no cost! So not only will I be servicing my car there in the future, but will also recommend anybody in the market looking for a high end vehicle to visit mark motors. Very impressive from top to bottom! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kilotango71 05 Sep 2020
Purchased a 2014 911 Turbo S a month ago, and I must admit the entire experience was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Found the car on CarGurus and contacted the dealership. Devin Heller responded back promptly and within 5 days I was driving the car away. Devin was very patie...nt and very professional. Would definitely purchase another car from Mark Motors in the future. A second shout out to their finance person—Steven Partida. I wasted three days trying to get financing from my credit union only to find out in the end that they would only finance 75% of what I wanted and needed. Called Steven and explained to him the situation. Two hours later—boom—Steven hooked me up with the financing amount that I wanted and needed and with a reasonable percentage too. When I arrived at the dealership, I was in and out within 30 minutes. That’s exactly how I like it. I hate hate hate wasting time at any car dealership so a 30 minute turn around was more than welcomed. Excellent service from Devin and Steven. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gang of Gators 31 Aug 2020
Beautiful inventory of well-cared for and desirable vehicles. Mario and Steven have been a pleasure to work with and they have made my long-distance purchase experience an A+.
5 rate
Google
Tim Ralston 24 Aug 2020
Some very beautiful cars, anyone I would love to have in my garage!
5 rate
Google
Sami Kay 26 Jul 2020
I want to thank Mark Motors for making the experience of getting my first supercar rememberable! The whole staff was welcoming and my sale representative Devin definitely made an everlasting impression. I couldn't be happier with choosing to get my GT3 from such a great dealership.
5 rate
Google
Daniel Johnson 25 Jul 2020
Hands down the best inventory and customer service! Recently tried out the service department and would highly recommend you take your vehicles there. I knew my car was safe and in good hands the entire time. I had some bad shaking in the steering wheel due to rough San Antonio roads and they were ...able to fix my wheels/ align the front end making it drive like new again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mohammed Almumaiz 17 Jul 2020
The service department is beyond amazing! I have a Maserati and since the dealership closed I started going there and I wish I have done that sooner. Very personal, honest and good people in general. I took my car for alignment on Friday and hit a curb on Sunday ? then I took it back to them on Mond...ay. They did the alignment again for no charge despite it was my fault! You earned a customer for sure! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Doug S 23 Jun 2020
Top notch service! Best car buying experience I have ever had. Professional all around.
5 rate
Google
Fat Megalodon 15 Jun 2020
The place is closed for the pandemic. The staff was very nice and all and they have a nice inventory. Anyone seeing this call before entering to see if it is open for the public.
4 rate
Google