All Visits Will Be Made By Appointment Only

Your Health and Safety is Our Priority

Our Response to COVID-19

How Are We Doing?

Below you will find reviews from many of our customers. We share these so that you can see exactly how past and current customers feel about their time with us.

If you have already visited us before you can leave a review of your own. We'd love to hear about your Mark Motors experience!

Customer Lobby
109 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Walker Cannon 11 Jun 2021
Amazing experience with these guys! I worked with Mario Addari and he could not have been nicer or more professional, absolute class act! The purchasing process was flawless, and the car was delivered in pristine condition with a full tank of gas. These guys are the real deal, 10/10, I could not rec...ommend them more!! Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Leland Helfferich 15 May 2021
These guys are the real deal! I am not the type of person to drop reviews on places but these guys deserve it. I purchased my dream car from Gerardo while in Maryland and between the communication, customer service, and attention to detail, these guys set a new standard for car buying. Their service... department also goes ABOVE AND BEYOND. If I ever buy a car again it'll be unlikely I go anywhere else and honestly 5 stars isn't enough to describe my experience with Mark Motors. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jose Ruiz 08 Apr 2021
I went to purchase a 2020 Land Rover Range Rover SVR. It is my first time purchasing from such a luxury dealership and was quite intimidated when I entered the premise. All my doubts or worries were quickly dismissed when I met Gerardo. The process was smooth and they were great throughout the whole... experience. I am sure to be back for my next purchase, looking at you Porsche 911! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bryan Sagray 03 Apr 2021
Myself and my family have purchased numerous vehicles from Mark Motors (Jeff) and his team. Wow! Why buy a vehicle anywhere else. No pressure, same safety and comfort as home. Clean, professional, and fast service. Thanks for another one Mark Motors.
5 rate
Google
Stacy Jones 25 Mar 2021
Wow and double wow. If you have the funds to drive Lamborghini, Ferrari, Porsche, Mercedes and other high end used cars. This is the place to be. Super clean low mileage well prices vehicles in an indoor showroom with a floor so clean you could eat off it. The staff is always friendly and knowl...edgeable. Prices are so low you rarely need to haggle. It’s a great place to visit. BY Appointment ONLY Show more
5 rate
Google
Edward Park 24 Mar 2021
As an out of state buyer, I had a great experience with Devin at Mark Motors. They were one of the few dealers with a very clean low mileage 458 Italia. Customer service was excellent! They serviced the car, even refurbished part of the interior leather for me. Once the car was delivered, there was... a small curb rash on one of the wheels that wasn’t relayed over to me initially, but Devin took care of that without question. He’s also getting me a second key from the factory. Highly recommended when shopping for any exotic vehicle even as an out of state buyer. Would definitely come back ! Thanks Mark Motors and Devin! Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Senechal 02 Mar 2021
Very easy to work with, straight forward and no fuss. Mario made the entire process very easy, and the car showed up in better condition then expected. No hesitation about doing business with Mark Motors in the future!
5 rate
Google
Austin Hunter 27 Feb 2021
Best buying experience I have had! Gerardo helped me though the process and sent me pictures of every detail (I live further away). We started talking Monday and they had the car shipped and to me by Wednesday! Will definitely be buying again from them.
5 rate
Google
Denise Mellow 23 Feb 2021
Absolutely Beautiful Place, with beautiful cars, with beautiful people. Thank you Devin for his help with completing my purchase of my new dog limo :) My BMW X7 is beautiful and my girls love it. High Class and Easy No-Pressure buying. Gosh I sure hope their service is half as awesome as they are ...on the sales floor. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rob B 20 Feb 2021
I had a great experience with my recent purchase of a 2020 Tesla. Mario did a great job of communicating and they did everything they said they would do. I will buy from them again.
5 rate
Google