Your Health and Safety is Our Priority

Our Response to COVID-19

How Are We Doing?

Below you will find reviews from many of our customers. We share these so that you can see exactly how past and current customers feel about their time with us.

If you have already visited us before you can leave a review of your own. We'd love to hear about your Mark Motors experience!

Customer Lobby
80 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
S N 14 May 2020
Gerardo was an awesome salesman before and after our purchase. Customer service is the best here!
5 rate
Google
Jonny Bradle 05 May 2020
I had purchased my Z28 through Nathan at Mark Motors. All I have to say is wow! Nathan went above and beyond answering all of my questions with quick honest response. This is the first vehicle I have bought without ever seeing or driving before hand and it is better then I expected! Other dealersh...ips should take notes because this is how car buying should be done! Show more
5 rate
Google
Peter McCann 28 Apr 2020
Excellent service from Nathan 7/19. Vehicle was honestly described, and was not a disappointment on delivery. They offered good trade value on my '18 911 C2 MT, and made that process as painless as it can be. Did not have to chase plates/transfer either. ;)
5 rate
Google
Travis Kirtley 04 Apr 2020
My first experience was a great one! Mario and Steve made the process of purchasing our Raptor so smooth and easy. We purchased the truck sight unseen as were in San Diego and they’re in Texas. It is exactly as it was advertised, no surprises whatsoever. Mark Motors will always be on my list ...of trusted and recommended dealers! Cheers and thank you to everyone at the dealership for making this such a pleasant transaction. Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Slavich 17 Mar 2020
Got the state inspection dome on my vehicle today. Service was excellent as usual. I always feel welcome when I visit this dealership.
5 rate
Google
J. C. 17 Mar 2020
I had no interest in buying a car like these, they wouldn't survive a trip down the road I live on, but my son loves Lamborghini. And the state we live in doesn't have a dealership for these. Since we were in town I thought it would be cool for him to go look at one. The staff was friendly and profe...ssional irregardless. The place was also super clean and nice. I'd definitely recommend based on this alone. Thanks guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sean Hendricks 10 Mar 2020
Amazing staff and selection. An amazing buying experience! I'll definitely be back.
5 rate
Google
Aprille Wadkins 13 Jan 2020
Jordan greeted us as soon as we walked in and helped us looking in to a new vehicle. He answered every question we asked and was very personable. We enjoyed working with him and are excited to see him again!
5 rate
Google
Mark Gibson 05 Jan 2020
Excellent Service. My wife was in search of a Good Dealer to trade in her Lamborghini Gallardo for a Huracan. We had contacted several dealers, but Mark Motors were the most sincere and honest. Everything was done by phone text and email before we arrived. Devin Heller, our sales person, was knowled...geable and professional. No pressure just a Great business attitude. The other dealers we contacted only contacted us once and that was it.. "Crazy" Huh. When we arrived, Steven, the finance manager, had all the paperwork ready and we were in and out within 45 minutes. I highly recommend this dealer for any vehicle purchase. The professionalism and the atmosphere is OVER THE TOP!!!! Mg Show more
5 rate
Google
Allison Johnson 19 Dec 2019
This dealership is the real deal. We bought our car from Devin Heller and he went out of his way to find the exact car I was looking for, he used a courier to get all of the papers to us and then delivered the car to my house. I’ve had the car a year and drive a lot so have needed a couple of rout...ine checkups/fluids etc... they come to my house , pick up the car and then they bring it back to me. Everyone I have met who works there is just so great. Mike is one of the runners and he picks up my car and delivers it spotless with a smile. He keeps me updated. Really, I cannot say good enough things about Mark Motors. First class service and amazing all around! Show more
5 rate
Google