How Are We Doing?

Below you will find reviews from many of our customers. We share these so that you can see exactly how past and current customers feel about their time with us.

If you have already visited us before you can leave a review of your own. We'd love to hear about your Mark Motors experience!

Customer Lobby
46 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David F 28 Oct 2018
This was not a normal tint job experience. I appreciate the excellent work and professionalism. I couldn't be more satisfied.
5 rate
Google
Joel Campbell 30 Sep 2018
I cam to Texas only a few months from the NorthEast of U.S.A. for a very specific personal and social dynamic test of true human compasion vs instincts. Mark Motors proved immediately that they are deserving of more than five stars, welcoming me to Texas in truly welcoming heart is home natural way.... I have been shown more dignity and respect for who I am in the short time here than the first part of my life journey. Thank Y'all. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cameron Holmes 29 Sep 2018
The service here is top notch! Very nice facility. If you own a Mercedes, Audi, BMW, etc., take your car here. Louis Paesano helped me and the service was far beyond what I expected.
5 rate
Google
Joel Campbell 29 Sep 2018
I wasn't there as a costomer, however I had a fantastic day working as a team at my new job with God's good people and great man who gave me simple opportunity to work honest day fair and abrasive. Then it rained and nearly caused a slight bumber. ????????????????????
4 rate
Google
Raul Cortez 13 Sep 2018
We had an issue with our 2006 Range Rover and we had heard great things about The Mark Motors. Our Range Rover starting smoking from under the hood one morning while taking kids to school. Drove over to The Mark Motors where Lonnie took great care of us. We bought our Range Rover new from Landrove...r San Antonio and so glad to know that Lonnie and the gang can save us money and the hassle of driving into San Antonio for high end service. We will be sure visit The Mark Motors for our next vehicle purchase! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Calvo 12 Sep 2018
Truly amazing! This was the simplest vehicle purchase we have ever made!! Ask for Nathan when you go in, he had everything ready down to the last detail! If you like impeccable service let this dealership take care of you, they have my business for life!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 24 Aug 2018
Drove 6 hours to buy a vehicle from Devin and had the best experience at mark motors. Would definitely buy from them again.
5 rate
Google
eugene smithers 24 Aug 2018
Drove 6 hours to buy a vehicle from Devin and had the best experience at mark motors. Would definitely buy from them again.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Jul 2018
Absolutely LOVED the entire car buying experience at Mark Motors. Every time I went in there they were super attentive and made me feel special. Thank you Chris and Mark Motors for making this experience one to remember!
5 rate
Google
Chelsea Muskopf 11 Jul 2018
Absolutely LOVED the entire car buying experience at Mark Motors. Every time I went in there they were super attentive and made me feel special. Thank you Chris and Mark Motors for making this experience one to remember!
5 rate
Google