How Are We Doing?

Below you will find reviews from many of our customers. We share these so that you can see exactly how past and current customers feel about their time with us.

If you have already visited us before you can leave a review of your own. We'd love to hear about your Mark Motors experience!

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Parker 06 Oct 2019
Thanks to Jordan for being so knowledgeable about the inventory. Even though I did not buy a Supra, it was nice to know that you had one that wasn't $120,000 like a competitor a few blocks from you. I highly recommend that anybody looking for a high-end sports car, a hypercar, or a good old-fashion...ed muscle car, go see these guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kamran Ghaemmaghami 27 Sep 2019
I normally buy 3-5 cars/Year. I recently had my 1st dealing with Mark Motors, these folks are the best I've ever dealt with. Very Courteous and professional. Why go anywhere else? I'm their customer for life and highly recommend Mark Motors, and Mario Addari to all my car lovers friends who are look...ing for the best available high performance used car at a very reasonable price. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michaelangelo Gonzales 26 Sep 2019
Lonnie in service department is awesome took my 99 rolls with trans issue and Lonnie and his awesome techs fixed my issue and affordable it was. I cant recommend these guys enough for owners of top luxury cars lonnie is the man. Lonnie is truly an asset to Mark Motors
5 rate
Google
Kirk Woods 17 Sep 2019
I was doing some car shopping and came across a vehicle I was interested in at Mark Motors. I inquired about the car and spoke with Devin Heller. Devin was excellent to work with and accommodated all of my needs. I would say he went above and beyond to meet my expectations. He was very reasonable an...d easy to work with. Mark Motors is an impressive operation. Their facility is top notch and the inventory is amazing. I'm talking Lambos, Ferrari, Porsche, McLaren, etc. Event though I wasn't buying one of their $150k vehicles I was treated with respect and given excellent service. I've purchased my fair share of cars and this has to be the best experience to-date. I highly recommend Devin and Mark Motors. Thanks a ton and I look forward to my next purchase with you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike 17 Sep 2019
I hate shopping for a car as much as anyone. Started with Mark Motors because it had a couple cars I wanted to test drive. Worked with Mario, who was fantastic. Very friendly, very knowledgeable, very easy-going. They didn't have exactly the car I'm looking for, but I will be checking back in wi...th them frequently, as I have never had such a fantastic car-shopping experience. Beyond all that, their facility is gorgeous. I realize that equates to quite a bit of overhead baked into the prices of their cars, but it sure made for a great afternoon of looking. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kerry Preston 14 Sep 2019
My experience with Devin and the Mark Motors team has been great! I am a seasoned car buyer and this trade was as professional as I have encountered. I have already recommended them to several friends.
5 rate
Google
Ray Barrera 21 Aug 2019
Great experience!! Professional and Friendly staff. Gerardo, Steven, Codi, Zach did a fantastic job! Highly recommend them for your next purchased. I will not hesitate to make another purchase with them! Keep up the good work guys!! Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Jenna Gruhala-Oltersdorf 19 Jul 2019
From start to finish, our experience was completely flawless. Our salesperson, Mario Addari was patient with our indecision, listened to what we were looking for and matched us with the perfect car. I'm officially a forever customer for this dealership and already planning my next purchase with them...! Show more
5 rate
Google
Marcus Peyton 24 Jun 2019
The customer service i have gotten here has been nothing but the best. Even though i have yet to purchase a vehicle from Mario he treats me like a friend every time i have gone to look at the inventory in stock. These guys are the best cant say enough good things about them and the dealership. il be... ready soon enough to trade in My Lexus and join the mark motors family ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nickole Chachere 05 Jun 2019
AWESOME COMPANY to deal with!! Devin and Steven and their team GO FAR AND BEYOND ANY EXPECTATION to see that you get your dream car!! For me, my ESCALADE was nothing short of pure miracle working!! The process was smooth and seamless and I would not hesitate dealing with these guys FOREVER!! THEY ...WERE TRULY A GOD SEND FOR ME!!! Not to mention their Vehicles are in a class all by themselves!! We drove 6 hrs one way and would do it again!! SHOP MARK MOTORS FOLKS...NO REGRETS!! Show more
5 rate
Google