How Are We Doing?

Below you will find reviews from many of our customers. We share these so that you can see exactly how past and current customers feel about their time with us.

If you have already visited us before you can leave a review of your own. We'd love to hear about your Mark Motors experience!

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike O 18 Sep 2021
I buy all of my exotics here. See Steven for the best deal.
5 rate
Google
Adam Gonzalez 07 Aug 2021
Hands down the best luxury/exotic auto dealers in the nation. Best inventory, best service, and one of the easiest ways to buy. Look no further this is the place. Gerardo is as good as they come, professional, well spoken, and transparent. I will tell everyone I know about how great Mark Motors is!
5 rate
Google
Gary E Owen 19 Jun 2021
Mark Motors is the best car buying experience in the country. The inventory speaks for itself but the attention to detail, personal responsibility, and willingness to ensure every transaction is ethical and every customer gets a value experience is second to none. I am now committed as a long term c...ustomer and loyal to them, the same way they committed to my experience in every way. Very thankful for their approach and I won’t forget it. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Gary E Owen 19 Jun 2021
Mark Motors is the best car buying experience in the country. The inventory speaks for itself but the attention to detail, personal responsibility, and willingness to ensure every transaction is ethical and every customer gets a value experience is second to none. I am now committed as a long term c...ustomer and loyal to them, the same way they committed to my experience in every way. Very thankful for their approach and I won’t forget it. Show more
5 rate
Google
Walker Cannon 11 Jun 2021
Amazing experience with these guys! I worked with Mario Addari and he could not have been nicer or more professional, absolute class act! The purchasing process was flawless, and the car was delivered in pristine condition with a full tank of gas. These guys are the real deal, 10/10, I could not rec...ommend them more!! Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Walker Cannon 08 Jun 2021
Amazing experience with these guys! I worked with Mario Addari and he could not have been nicer or more professional, absolute class act! The purchasing process was flawless, and the car was delivered in pristine condition with a full tank of gas. These guys are the real deal, 10/10, I could not rec...ommend them more!! Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Leland Helfferich 23 May 2021
These guys are the real deal! I am not the type of person to drop reviews on places but these guys deserve it. I purchased my dream car from Gerardo while in Maryland and between the communication, customer service, and attention to detail, these guys set a new standard for car buying. Their service... department also goes ABOVE AND BEYOND. If I ever buy a car again it'll be unlikely I go anywhere else and honestly 5 stars isn't enough to describe my experience with Mark Motors. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Joe Cipollone 16 May 2021
This is my favorite boy toy store if you're looking for a high-end the car this is the place to go
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Leland Helfferich 15 May 2021
These guys are the real deal! I am not the type of person to drop reviews on places but these guys deserve it. I purchased my dream car from Gerardo while in Maryland and between the communication, customer service, and attention to detail, these guys set a new standard for car buying. Their service... department also goes ABOVE AND BEYOND. If I ever buy a car again it'll be unlikely I go anywhere else and honestly 5 stars isn't enough to describe my experience with Mark Motors. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jose Ruiz 14 Apr 2021
I went to purchase a 2020 Land Rover Range Rover SVR. It is my first time purchasing from such a luxury dealership and was quite intimidated when I entered the premise. All my doubts or worries were quickly dismissed when I met Gerardo. The process was smooth and they were great throughout the whole... experience. I am sure to be back for my next purchase, looking at you Porsche 911! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google