How Are We Doing?

Below you will find reviews from many of our customers. We share these so that you can see exactly how past and current customers feel about their time with us.

If you have already visited us before you can leave a review of your own. We'd love to hear about your Mark Motors experience!

Customer Lobby
59 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jenna Gruhala-Oltersdorf 19 Jul 2019
From start to finish, our experience was completely flawless. Our salesperson, Mario Addari was patient with our indecision, listened to what we were looking for and matched us with the perfect car. I'm officially a forever customer for this dealership and already planning my next purchase with them...! Show more
5 rate
Google
Marcus Peyton 24 Jun 2019
The customer service i have gotten here has been nothing but the best. Even though i have yet to purchase a vehicle from Mario he treats me like a friend every time i have gone to look at the inventory in stock. These guys are the best cant say enough good things about them and the dealership. il be... ready soon enough to trade in My Lexus and join the mark motors family ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nickole Chachere 05 Jun 2019
AWESOME COMPANY to deal with!! Devin and Steven and their team GO FAR AND BEYOND ANY EXPECTATION to see that you get your dream car!! For me, my ESCALADE was nothing short of pure miracle working!! The process was smooth and seamless and I would not hesitate dealing with these guys FOREVER!! THEY ...WERE TRULY A GOD SEND FOR ME!!! Not to mention their Vehicles are in a class all by themselves!! We drove 6 hrs one way and would do it again!! SHOP MARK MOTORS FOLKS...NO REGRETS!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Hugo Partagas 10 May 2019
Today I purchased my third vehicle at Mark Motors. I can say without hesitation that each purchase has exceeded my expectations. These guys have found the key to keeping customers. Their service is second to none...and I have recently owned and dealt with Mercedes, Range Rover and Audi...these guy...s are much easier to deal with. I would give them 10 Stars if that were an available option!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Coburn 05 May 2019
Great service. Great selection. Fantastic selection of beautiful, hard to find, automobiles all in one place at good prices. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Isaac Tong, MD 15 Apr 2019
Mark motors has the best service I've ever experienced. I purchased my car from them and I've been very happy. They have helped me maintain my car in great shape. Louis from service is amazing. He is always responsive and very professional. I highly recommend Mark Motors to anyone looking for a ...car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rick Nooft 10 Apr 2019
Although the vehicle I was looking at turned out to not quite suit our needs the service here was so good I was compelled to leave a review. Devin answered all of my questions in a professional manner and was prompt in following up with more information by email. If they have the right vehicle for... you this would be an excellent place to buy it. Thanks Devin! Show more
5 rate
Google
Evan Sikorski 01 Apr 2019
Mark Motors was a great car buying experience, no funny business, no price changes, and no pressure. Based on their good reviews, I made a down payment online and went to pickup my affordable dream car (2018 BMW M2) the next weekend. It turned out that the original owner of the M2 had not given the ...2nd key fob to Mark Motors and couldn't find it. Devin quickly took care of it and got accounting to cut me a check for THE FULL PRICE of the key fob. Mark Motors is definitely worth a 300 mile drive if they have the car you want, it was for me! Show more
5 rate
Google
LEAD Douglas 22 Mar 2019
Amazing dealer! Purchased a limited Dodge Viper that is beyond what I expected. The experience was the best I've had working with a dealership and they made the process effortless even with purchasing over the phone. Sales reps are great. Not a pushy place and they strive to make the customer happy ...with the process but more importantly with the vehicle choice. Extremely accommadating A+ Show more
5 rate
Google
Joel Nelson 16 Mar 2019
Great experience. Very friendly and helpful. Answered all our questions. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google