All Visits Will Be Made By Appointment Only

Your Health and Safety is Our Priority

Our Response to COVID-19

How Are We Doing?

Below you will find reviews from many of our customers. We share these so that you can see exactly how past and current customers feel about their time with us.

If you have already visited us before you can leave a review of your own. We'd love to hear about your Mark Motors experience!

Customer Lobby
85 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sami Kay 26 Jul 2020
I want to thank Mark Motors for making the experience of getting my first supercar rememberable! The whole staff was welcoming and my sale representative Devin definitely made an everlasting impression. I couldn't be happier with choosing to get my GT3 from such a great dealership.
5 rate
Google
Daniel Johnson 25 Jul 2020
Hands down the best inventory and customer service! Recently tried out the service department and would highly recommend you take your vehicles there. I knew my car was safe and in good hands the entire time. I had some bad shaking in the steering wheel due to rough San Antonio roads and they were ...able to fix my wheels/ align the front end making it drive like new again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mohammed Almumaiz 17 Jul 2020
The service department is beyond amazing! I have a Maserati and since the dealership closed I started going there and I wish I have done that sooner. Very personal, honest and good people in general. I took my car for alignment on Friday and hit a curb on Sunday ? then I took it back to them on Mond...ay. They did the alignment again for no charge despite it was my fault! You earned a customer for sure! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Doug S 23 Jun 2020
Top notch service! Best car buying experience I have ever had. Professional all around.
5 rate
Google
Fat Megalodon 15 Jun 2020
The place is closed for the pandemic. The staff was very nice and all and they have a nice inventory. Anyone seeing this call before entering to see if it is open for the public.
4 rate
Google
S N 14 May 2020
Gerardo was an awesome salesman before and after our purchase. Customer service is the best here!
5 rate
Google
Jonny Bradle 05 May 2020
I had purchased my Z28 through Nathan at Mark Motors. All I have to say is wow! Nathan went above and beyond answering all of my questions with quick honest response. This is the first vehicle I have bought without ever seeing or driving before hand and it is better then I expected! Other dealersh...ips should take notes because this is how car buying should be done! Show more
5 rate
Google
Peter McCann 28 Apr 2020
Excellent service from Nathan 7/19. Vehicle was honestly described, and was not a disappointment on delivery. They offered good trade value on my '18 911 C2 MT, and made that process as painless as it can be. Did not have to chase plates/transfer either. ;)
5 rate
Google
Travis Kirtley 04 Apr 2020
My first experience was a great one! Mario and Steve made the process of purchasing our Raptor so smooth and easy. We purchased the truck sight unseen as were in San Diego and they’re in Texas. It is exactly as it was advertised, no surprises whatsoever. Mark Motors will always be on my list ...of trusted and recommended dealers! Cheers and thank you to everyone at the dealership for making this such a pleasant transaction. Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Slavich 17 Mar 2020
Got the state inspection dome on my vehicle today. Service was excellent as usual. I always feel welcome when I visit this dealership.
5 rate
Google